❮ Back
Sunday 13-10-2019

Pianoduo Festival Amsterdam
Le Carnaval des Animaux

Zonnehuis Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 27-10-2019
Amstelkerk Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 16:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 08-11-2019
TivoliVredenburg Utrecht, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:15
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 09-11-2019

Piccolo workshop Ilonka Kolthof
Sound, technique, piccolo in the orchestra

Parnassos Utrecht, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:30
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 10-11-2019

Radio Filharmonisch Orkest
Het Zondagochtend Concert

Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 17-11-2019

DoelenEnsemble
Concert with works by J.P. Wagemans

De Doelen Rotterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Monday 18-11-2019

DoelenEnsemble
CD-recordings, works by J.P. Wagemans

De Doelen Rotterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 22-11-2019

NPO Radio 4 'Podium'
Live interview and performance 

Mediapark Hilversum, the Netherlands
Starttime 17:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 24-11-2019

Album Release concert
Debut album Ilonka Kolthof with new works for piccolo & piano
Together with pianist Ralph van Raat under high-end label TRPTK

Amstelkerk Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 15:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 27-12-2019

Flutopia Winterweekend
Organisatie Ilonka Kolthof & Rogier de Pijper

Conferentiecentrum Bovendonk Hoeven, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 28-12-2019

Flutopia Winterweekend
Organisatie Ilonka Kolthof & Rogier de Pijper

Conferentiecentrum Bovendonk Hoeven, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 29-12-2019

Flutopia Winterweekend
Organisatie Ilonka Kolthof & Rogier de Pijper

Conferentiecentrum Bovendonk Hoeven, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:00
Tickets € 0.00
Monday 20-01-2020

Opening concert modern music week
new works for piccolo and piano

Conservatorium Zwolle Zwolle, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 24-01-2020

Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
Mahler 9/Eliahu Inbal cond.

Koningin Elisabethzaal Antwerp, Belgium
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 25-01-2020

Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
Mahler 9/Eliahu Inbal cond.

Sint Pieterskerk Ghent, Belgium
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 26-01-2020

Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
Mahler 9/Eliahu Inbal cond.

Kursaal Oostende, Belgium
Starttime 17:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 08-02-2020

Meent Cultureel
Concert together with pianist Sharon Niessen

De Kruisdam Hilversum, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 07-03-2020

Benelux Flute Competition
Member of the jury - cat. PICCOLO

Factorium Tilburg, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 07-03-2020

Benelux Flute Competition
Final concert & world premiere new piccolo piece by Mathilde Wantenaar

Factorium Tilburg, the Netherlands
Starttime 17:00
Tickets € 0.00
Tuesday 14-04-2020

Dutch International Flute Competition
Member of the jury - cat. PICCOLO

Adams European Flute Centre Ittervoort, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 15-04-2020

Dutch International Flute Competition
Member of the jury - cat. PICCOLO

Adams European Flute Centre Ittervoort, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 18-04-2020

Dutch International Flute Competition
Member of the jury - cat. PICCOLO

Adams European Flute Centre Ittervoort, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 09-05-2020

Société des musiciens Extraordinaire
Festival for modern music

Theater Vrijburcht Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 14:00
Tickets € 0.00