Click here to support the Dutch Piccolo Project!
❮ Back
Sunday 28-07-2019

Dwarsfluitkamp
Flute & piccolo teacher

Hoeve ten Vorsel Bladel, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Monday 29-07-2019

Dwarsfluitkamp
Flute & piccolo teacher

Hoeve ten Vorsel Bladel, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Tuesday 30-07-2019

Dwarsfluitkamp
Flute & piccolo teacher

Hoeve ten Vorsel Bladel, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 31-07-2019

Dwarsfluitkamp
Flute & piccolo teacher

Hoeve ten Vorsel Bladel, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 01-08-2019

Dwarsfluitkamp
Flute & piccolo teacher

Hoeve ten Vorsel Bladel, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 02-08-2019

Dwarsfluitkamp
Flute & piccolo teacher

Hoeve ten Vorsel Bladel, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 03-08-2019

Dwarsfluitkamp
Flute & piccolo teacher

Hoeve ten Vorsel Bladel, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 11-08-2019

Grachtenfestival
Concert together with pianist Ralph van Raat

Hermitage Amsterdam Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 16:00
Tickets € 0.00
Monday 12-08-2019

Flutopia Summer Course
Flute & piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Tuesday 13-08-2019

Flutopia Summer Course
Flute & piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 14-08-2019

Flutopia Summer Course
Flute & piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 15-08-2019

Flutopia Summer Course
Flute & piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 16-08-2019

Flutopia Summer Course
Flute & piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Tuesday 20-08-2019

CD-recordings
together with pianist Ralph van Raat

t.b.a.
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 21-08-2019

CD-recordings
together with pianist Ralph van Raat

t.b.a.
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 22-08-2019

CD-recordings
together with pianist Ralph van Raat

t.b.a.
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 13-10-2019

Pianoduo Festival Amsterdam
Le Carnaval des Animaux

Zonnehuis Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 27-10-2019
Amstelkerk Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 16:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 24-11-2019

CD-release 
New piccolo cd with Ralph van Raat under TRPTK
more info t.b.a.

Amstelkerk Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 15:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 08-02-2020

Meent Cultureel
Concert together with pianist Sharon Niessen

De Kruisdam Hilversum, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 09-05-2020

Société des musiciens Extraordinaire
Festival for modern music

Theater Vrijburcht Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 14:00
Tickets € 0.00