❮ Back
Thursday 26-04-2018

Bredewegfestival 2018
Bizet's Carmen

Bredeweg Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 21:30
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 04-05-2018

Theater na de Dam
''For a Look or a Touch'' by Jake Heggie
Chamber opera

Nationale Opera & Ballet Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 21:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 06-05-2018

Theater na de Dam
''For a Look or a Touch'' by Jake Heggie
Chamber opera

Nationale Opera & Ballet Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 19-05-2018

Kamermuziekfestival Schoorl
Milhaud, Mozart, Poulenc

Protestante Kerk Schoorl Schoorl, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:15
Tickets € 0.00
Monday 21-05-2018

Mokum Symphony
Rachmaninov piano concertos

Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden, the Netherlands
Starttime 16:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 24-05-2018

Private concert
Together with Annemieke IJzerman, harp

De Veste Naarden, the Netherlands
Starttime 15:00
Tickets € 0.00
Monday 13-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Tuesday 14-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 15-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 16-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 16-09-2018

Gizmo Duo
Private concert

De Kruisdam Hilversum, the Netherlands
Starttime 14:30
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 04-11-2018

ConcertenVlissingen
Together with pianist Sharon Niessen

Concertzaal 't Speelhuus Vlissingen, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:30
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 27-01-2019

Ilonka Kolthof & Ralph van Raat
Works by Jan Vriend

Het Orgelpark Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 14:00
Tickets € 0.00